Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Sugar Land, TX Reviews

Kentucky;Fried Chicken

1 1 1 1 1

I recently tried the chicken bowl, and I like that just as much as the fried chicken. The chicken bowl has a mix of chicken, mashed potatoes, gravy, and corn and it is just delicious! Try it!

Review Posted By: On Nov 17, 2009

Taco Bell

1 1 1 1 1

Taco Bell is a great quick stop for Mexican food! I always get the Taco Salad, but I have also enjoyed the Mexican Pizza, the bean burritos, the nachos; everything is good! For something quick and filling, stop by the Bell!

Review Posted By: On Nov 17, 2009

International House of

1 1 1 1 1

You can't go wrong at IHOP! Everything on the menu is wonderful! IHOP is always a busy restaurant, but definitely worth it!

Review Posted By: On Nov 17, 2009

Razzoo's Cajun Cafe

1 1 1 1 1

I am a total etoufee fan! And now for the holidays they have Cajun Fried Turkeys. I must try that, it sounds excellent! If it is fish and can be fried, it is probably on the menu. Go for it!

Review Posted By: On Nov 17, 2009

Chick-fil-A

1 1 1 1 1

Chick-Fil-A has delicious food! Everything is good! I like the chicken sandwiches, the nuggets, the waffle fries, and the brownies!

Review Posted By: On Nov 10, 2009

Party City

1 1 1 1 1

My little nephew wanted a Transformers birthday, and Party City had everything! He found a Bumblebee costume too, and had such a good time enjoying all the Transformers items we got for his party.

Review Posted By: On Nov 10, 2009

RC Hobby Shop

1 1 1 1 1

My dad flies model airplanes and likes to come here for supplies. They also have model trains all around the store, and they are really neat to watch.

Review Posted By: On Nov 10, 2009

Payless Shoesource

1 1 1 1 1

I wear out my shoes fairly often, so I have to buy shoes fairly often, and the best prices on quality shoes are here. They even have wide width shoes in some styles, so this is very helpful as well.

Review Posted By: On Nov 02, 2009

Suzy's Hallmark Gifts

1 1 1 1 1

Hallmark has the most beautiful cards. The cards can say the things you don't know how to put into words.

Review Posted By: On Nov 02, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx